M&IT India: Meet the people

CAT Publications relies heavily on the expertise of these experienced key personnel to  develop our products and services in a dynamic marketplace.  CAT Publications is proud to have brought together such a knowledgeable and skilled team of experts in their field. This is what differentiates us from our competitors.

These experts have gained huge experience of the market and have driven CAT Publications to be an innovator, a leader and the creator of such initiatives as National Meetings Week, The Meetings Industry Marketing Awards, the M&IT Industry Awards and the registered charity Meetings Industry Meeting Needs.

 

 

Shekhar Niyogi

Consultant Editor, M&IT India

Stephen Lewis

Publisher and Sales Director

Martin Lewis

Managing Editor

Nicola President

Group Sales Director

Richard Corser

Production Director

Martin Balmer

International Sales Manager

Amanda Ludman

Production Manager

Marek Phillips

International Sales Manager

Maria Voller

Marketing Communications Director

Charlotte Bliss

International Sales Manager

Stacy Taylor

Digital Marketing Executive

Jan Caswell

UK Sales Manager

Jackie Bowden

Marketing Executive

Belinda Moloney

UK Sales Manager

Nick Nunhofer

Senior Circulation Executive

Johan Skogqvist

Sales Administrator


Richard Corser, Martin Lewis and Stephen Lewis - CAT'S founding directors


Editorial

Shekhar Niyogi
Consultant Editor, M&IT India
Mobile : + 91 9831168022 /
+ 91 9831554054
Tel   : + 91 (0)33 30283838 /
22271173
SNiyogi@cat-publications.com /
shekhar.niyogi@gmail.com

Martin Lewis

Managing Editor

+44 (0)1342 306701

mlewis@cat-publications.com

UK Sales

Jan Caswell

UK Sales Manager

+44 (0)1342 306711

jcaswell@cat-publications.com

Belinda Moloney

UK Sales Manager

+44 (0)1342 306707

bmoloney@cat-publications.com

Sales

Steve Lewis

Publisher/Sales Director

+44 (0)1342 306702

slewis@cat-publications.com

Nicola President

Group Sales Director

+44 (0)1342 306709

npresident@cat-publications.com

Marek Phillips

International Sales Manager

+44 (0)1342 306708

mphillips@cat-publications.com

Charlotte Bliss

International Sales Manager

+44 (0)1342 306712

cbliss@cat-publications.com

Martin Balmer

International Sales Manager

+44 (0)1342 306710

mbalmer@cat-publications.com

Sales Support

Johan Skogqvist

Sales Administrator

+44 (0)1342 306762

jskogqvist@cat-publications.com

Marketing

Maria Voller

Marketing Communications Director

+44 (0)1342 306722

mvoller@cat-publications.com

Stacy Taylor

Digital Marketing Executive

+44 (0)1342 306765

staylor@cat-publications.com

Jackie Bowden

Marketing Executive

+ 44 (0) 1342 306760

jbowden@cat-publications.com

Nick Nunhofer

Senior Circulation Executive

+44 (0)1342 306715

nnunhofer@cat-publications.com

Production

Richard Corser

Production Director

+44 (0)1342 306726

rcorser@cat-publications.com

Amanda Ludman

Production Manager

+44 (0)1342 306727

aludman@cat-publications.com